Preferred Wedding Vendors

Preferred Wedding Vendors 

Caterers

Julie St. Marie Catering (Annapolis) – www.juliestmarie.com

The Smokehouse Grill (Kent Island) – www.thesmokehousegrill.net

It’s the Pits (Kent Island) – www.itsthepitsmd.com

Occasions Catering, LLC (Chestertown) – www.occasionsboardroom.com

Magnolia Caterers (Sudlersville) – www.magnoliacaterers.com

Luna Blu Catering (Annapolis) –  www.lunabluofannapolis.com/annapolis_maryland_catering.shtml

Cakes

Peace of Cake (Kent Island) –  www.peaceofcake.info

Bella Luna Cupcakery (Kent Island) – www.bellalunacupcakery.com

Caroline’s Cakes (Annapolis) – www.carolinescakes.com

Julie Bakes (Easton) – www.juliebakes.com

Flowers

Murdoch’s (Centreville) – www.flowershopflorists.com/md/centreville/murdoch-florists-and-greenhouses

The Flower Shop (Kent Island) – www.mdeasternshoreflowers.com

Monteray Farms (Easton) – www.monterayfarms.com

Intrigue Design and Decor – www.intrigue-designs.com

DJ’s 

Steve Moody Entertainment (DJ) –  www.stevemoody.com

District Remix (DJ) – www.districtremix.com

Mixing Maryland – www.mixingmaryland.com

Shook Productions & Media –  www.shookpm.com (DJ or Band)

Bands

Hot Tub Limo (band) – www.hottublimoband.com

The Rollex Band – www.rollexband.com

The Night Life Band – www.thenightlifeband.com

Videographers

Wood Room Weddings – www.woodroomweddings.com

Buerhaus Designs www.buerhausdesign.com

Adora Weddings – www.adoraweddingfilms.com

AM Films – www.amfilms.com

Tent/Party Decor Rentals

Ebb Tide Tent Party Rentals – www.ebbtidetentrentals.com (check out the Q&A interview I did w/Ebb Tide, HERE)

Eastern Shore Tents and Events – www.estentsandevents.com

Tents 4 Rent – www.tents4rentmd.com

2 Hands Studios – www.2handsstudios.com

Vintage Affairs – www.vintageaffairs.net

Rentals to Remember – www.rentalstoremember.com

Officiants

Weddings Your Way by Mary – www.weddingsyourwaybymary.com

Hair/Makeup/Beauty

Pins to Pearls – www.pinstopearls.com (check out the Q&A interview I did with them, HERE)

Atelier Aveda Salonspa + Barber – www.salonatelierki.com

Up Do’s for I Do’s – www.updosforidos.com

Behind the Veil – www.behindtheveilbeauty.com

Miranda Paige Beauty – www.mirandapaigebeauty.com

Flow, Hair on the Go – www.facebook.com/Flowhaironthego

Spray Tanning – Luminosity Spray Tanning 

Bridal Jewelry & Bridesmaids Sets – Grace A Mano

Formal Attire

Capital Custom Clothiers – www.capitalcustomclothiers.com

Annapolis Formal – www.annapolisformal.com

Photo Booth

Photomatic – www.photomaticbooth.com

Ebb Tide Tent & Party Rentals – www.ebbtidetentrentals.com

Pixalated Photo Booth – www.pixilatedphotobooth.com

Invitations/Stationary

Moya Lara – Exquisite Stationary – www.moyalara.com

Allison Barnhill Designs – www.allisonbarnhilldesigns.com

Transportation

Limosines, Inc. – www.limos-inc.com

Annapolis Trolley – www.discover-annapolis.com

Wedding Coordinators

Diamonds and Confetti – www.diamondsandconfetti.com

Connect the Dots Events – www.ctdevents.com

Charming Grace Events, LLC – www.charminggraceevents.com

A Flawless Plan – www.aflawlessplan.com

Hitched by Heather – www.hitchedbyheather.com

preview

Southern Maryland Wedding Photographer – Annapolis Wedding Photographer – Eastern Shore Wedding Photographer – Kent Island Wedding Photographer – Best Maryland Wedding Photographer – KI Wedding – Kent Island Wedding – Calvert County Photographer – SOMD Wedding – Solomons Island Wedding – Calvert County Wedding – Eastern Shore Photographer  – Eastern Shore Wedding – Baltimore Wedding Photographer – DC Wedding Photographer – Maryland Waterfront Photographer – Maryland Wedding Photographer – Best Maryland Photographer – Annapolis Photographer – Kent Island Photographer – Southern Maryland Photographer – St. Michael’s Wedding Photographer – Destination Wedding Photographer – Ocean City Wedding Photographer – Rehoboth Beach Wedding Photographer – Southern MD Weddings – DC Wedding Photographer – Baltimore Wedding Photographer – Maryland Farm Wedding Photos – Waterfront Wedding in Maryland – Downtown Annapolis Photographer