Preferred Wedding Vendors

Caterers

Julie St. Marie Catering (Annapolis) – www.juliestmarie.com

The Smokehouse Grill (Kent Island) – www.thesmokehousegrill.net

It’s the Pits (Kent Island) – www.itsthepitsmd.com

Occasions Catering, LLC (Chestertown) – www.occasionsboardroom.com

Magnolia Caterers (Sudlersville) – www.magnoliacaterers.com

Luna Blu Catering (Annapolis) –  www.lunabluofannapolis.com

 

Cakes

Peace of Cake (Kent Island) –  www.peaceofcake.info

Julie Bakes (Easton) – www.juliebakes.com

Cakes by Rachael (Annapolis) – www.cakesbyrachael.org

Caroline’s Cakes (Annapolis) – www.carolinescakes.com

 

Flowers

Murdoch’s (Centreville) – www.flowershopflorists.com/md/centreville/murdoch-florists-and-greenhouses

The Flower Shop (Kent Island) – www.mdeasternshoreflowers.com

Monteray Farms (Easton) – www.monterayfarms.com

Floral Expressions (SOMD) – www.calvertflorist.com

 

DJ’s 

Steve Moody Entertainment (DJ) –  www.stevemoody.com

District Remix (DJ) – www.districtremix.com

Mixing Maryland (DJ) – www.mixingmaryland.com

Shook Productions & Media (DJ or Band) –  www.shookpm.com

 

Bands

No Green Jelly Beenz – www.ngjbband.com

Hot Tub Limo – www.hottublimoband.com

The Rollex Band – www.rollexband.com

The Night Life Band – www.thenightlifeband.com

 

Videographers

AM Films – www.amfilms.com

The Documentist – www.thedocumentist.com

Cecile Davis Films – www.ceciledavisfilms.com

By Daysy – www.bydaysy.com/cinema

Last Avalon Films – www.lastavalonfilms.com

 

Tent/Party Decor Rentals

Ebb Tide Tent Party Rentals (ES) – www.ebbtidetentrentals.com (check out the Q&A interview I did w/Ebb Tide, HERE)

Eastern Shore Tents and Events (ES) – www.estentsandevents.com

2 Hands Studios (Annapolis) – www.2handsstudios.com

Vintage Affairs (Annapolis) – www.vintageaffairs.net

Rentals to Remember (Annapolis) – www.rentalstoremember.com

Top Hat Party Rental (SOMD) – www.tophatpartydesign.com

Bailey’s Party Rental (SOMD) – www.baileyspartyrentals.com

 

Officiants

Weddings Your Way by Mary – www.weddingsyourwaybymary.com

 

Hair/Makeup/Beauty

Pins to Pearls – www.pinstopearls.com (check out the Q&A interview I did with them, HERE)

Up Do’s for I Do’s – www.updosforidos.com

Behind the Veil – www.behindtheveilbeauty.com

Natural Looks by Victoria – www.naturallooksbyvictoria.com

Miranda Paige Beauty – www.mirandapaigebeauty.com

Pretty Weird Beauty – www.prettyweirdbeauty.com

Atelier Aveda Salonspa + Barber – www.salonatelierki.com (check out the Q&A interview I did with them, HERE)

Spray Tanning – Luminosity Spray Tanning 

Bridal Jewelry & Bridesmaids Sets – Grace A Mano

 

Formal Attire

Capital Custom Clothiers – www.capitalcustomclothiers.com

Annapolis Formal – www.annapolisformal.com

 

Photo Booth

Photomatic – www.photomaticbooth.com

Ebb Tide Tent & Party Rentals – www.ebbtidetentrentals.com

Pixalated Photo Booth – www.pixilatedphotobooth.com

 

Invitations/Stationary

Allison Barnhill Designs – www.allisonbarnhilldesigns.com

Paper in the Park – www.mypaperinthepark.com

 

Transportation

Limosines, Inc. – www.limos-inc.com

Annapolis Trolley – www.discover-annapolis.com

 

Wedding Coordinators

Charming Grace Events, LLC – www.charminggraceevents.com

Hitched by Heather – www.hitchedbyheather.com

Diamonds and Confetti – www.diamondsandconfetti.com

 Wedding Photographer – Annapolis Wedding Photographer – Eastern Shore Wedding Photographer – Kent Island Wedding Photographer – Best Maryland Wedding Photographer – KI Wedding – Kent Island Wedding – Calvert County Photographer – SOMD Wedding – Solomons Island Wedding – Calvert County Wedding – Eastern Shore Photographer  – Eastern Shore Wedding – Baltimore Wedding Photographer – DC Wedding Photographer – Maryland Waterfront Photographer – Maryland Wedding Photographer – Best Maryland Photographer – Annapolis Photographer – Kent Island Photographer – Southern Maryland Photographer – St. Michael’s Wedding Photographer – Destination Wedding Photographer – Ocean City Wedding Photographer – Rehoboth Beach Wedding Photographer – Southern MD Weddings – DC Wedding Photographer – Baltimore Wedding Photographer – Maryland Farm Wedding Photos – Waterfront Wedding in Maryland – Downtown Annapolis Photographer